You are here

Officers, Board Members & Committees

Board of Directors:

President:  Marcus White

Vice President:  David Conrad

Treasurer:  Phyllis Fitzpatrick

Secretary:  Celeste Laprade

Board Members-at-Large:  Catherine White, Susan Kelley, Jesse Peri, Shannon Rapp, Carey Crosby, Kalen Leer

SBCC Rep:  Shannon Rapp

SBHS Rep to SBCC:  Kalen Leer

Member Chair:  Phyllis Fitzpatrick

Fundraising Chair:  Celeste Laprade

Acquisitions & Archival Planning:  Celeste Laprade, Toby Bisson

Digitization:  Celeste Laprade, Susan Kelley, Jesse Peri, Marcus White, Kalen Leer, Kevin Hicks

Oral Histories:  Celeste Laprade, Jesse Peri, Susan Kelley

Willow Whistle:  Susan Kelley, Kalen Leer

Web Presence:  Kalen Leer, Celeste Laprade

© 2024 Stinson Beach Historical Society. Web design and hosting by Tech Tonics, LLC.